Skip navigation

You are here

Morris Licensure Areas

The Morris Division of Education Offers Secondary Education Licensure Programs in the Following Areas:

  • General science (5-8)
  • Life science (9-12)
  • Chemistry (9-12)
  • Physics (9-12)
  • Social studies (5-12)
  • Mathematics (5-12)
  • Communication arts and literature (5-12)
  • French (K-12)
  • Spanish (K-12)
  • Instrumental music (K-12)
  • Vocal music (K-12)
  • Visual arts (K-12)

Requirements for Middle and Secondary School Licensure

Licensure course requirements by area of study

Students may elect to complete coursework leading to endorsement for head varsity coaches in Minnesota.